About Us
Services & Support
Our Facility
Williston House Assisted Living
Guest Home Foundation
Calendar of Events
Career Opportunities
Contact Us


  Contact Us

If you would like to receive more information about our services, you can:

Mail Address:  Cove Guest Home

                          320 Alexandra Street

                          Sydney, NS    B1S 2G1

Phone:               902-539-5267

Fax:                   902-539-7565

Or please feel free to send a note to any of the following:

Cheryl Deveaux - cdeveaux@coveguesthome.com
Administrator & C.E.O.

Sandy MacPherson - smacpherson@coveguesthome.com
Director of Finance

Patricia Paruch - pparuch@coveguesthome.com
Director of Resident Care

Michelle MacIsaac- mmacisaac@coveguesthome.com
Assistant Director of Resident Care

Donald Goguen - dgoguen@coveguesthome.com
Director of Support Services

Kim MacDonald - kmacdonald@coveguesthome.com
Assistant Director of Support Services

Trish Reid- treid@coveguesthome.com
Scheduling Coordinator

Jennifer White - jwhite@coveguesthome.com
Director of Recreation

Yvonne Pitcher - ypitcher@coveguesthome.com
Accounting Clerk

Dr. Rev. Thomas Whent - twhent@coveguesthome.com
Chaplain

Derrick MacNamara - dmacnamara@coveguesthome.com
Director of Maintenance

Sheri McPhee - smcphee@coveguesthome.com
Director of Education

Lisa O'Rourke - lorourke@coveguesthome.com
Accounting Clerk

Liam MacCormick - lmaccormick@coveguesthome.com
Resident Advocate

Nikki MacLeod - nmacleod@coveguesthome.com
Dietician

Cori Hawley - chawley@coveguesthome.com
Administrative Assistant


  Williston House Assisted LivingCove Guest Home Foundation

The Cove Guest Home is Re-defining the way seniors live!